Testimonials

MariaHelena Martinez recommends Elite - We have the KEY. — June 6 ·

Interesting how life brought us together. Thank you, Mory Machado , you truly embody what a professional should be. I am grateful for your time, guidance, expertise but most of all for the friendship that will continue. You and Rosa Diaz are a dynamic team with great spirits! It is rare to find individuals that while doing their job, find a way to have fun and understand the needs of the consumer. Thank you both, we will be picking up “Bradlee” soon.

Hector Schleske Abascal reviewed Elite - We have the KEYApril 18 ·
Mory, thank you so much for all the help throughout the process of purchasing my first home! It was definitely a learning experience for me and I am glad I was able to work with an experienced person like yourself. We are looking forward to great new memories and experiences in our new home! Thank you!

David East recommends Elite - We have the KEY - March 24 ·

Sold our home in three days - Mory, Rosa, and Jackie are quite a team. They are professional, personable, and always there when you need them. FANTASTIC & EXPERTS in their field.

Sabrina Muxo reviewed Elite - We have the KEYMarch 23 ·
Thank you so much for the amazing service! Without you guys this buying process would have been so much more difficult. This was the first time I have ever bought a home and being able to do it as smoothly as we did was amazing. Thank you so much for your great service and time!!! You guys ROCK!!!

Mary Weber recommends Elite - We have the KEY - Dec 16, 2017

The best team, no one will work harder for you. Thank you Mory and Rosa.

DAVID & GAIL KIRBY
December14, 2017
You and your team were awesome to work with. You all deserve bragging rights!

MARIA HERNANDEZ CUEVAS
October 11, 2017
When I decided to put my house in the market, I met with many realtors who were capable of selling my house. However, when I met Rosa and Mory, I was impressed mainly by the fact that they did not try to sell themselves to me. Their professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and commitment to do the job was outstanding. They were present and always available from the moment we decided to work together until the closing day. They kept me informed and always helped me with my many questions. My gratitude to the Elite group!

AVELINO LAMAZARES
The Elite Team went out of their way to get my property sold. They never gave up marketing my home even though it sat on a very busy street across from a high school and I required a certain amount. Diligent effort was made and they were able to obtain a short sale approval from the mortgage holder and also found the buyer. I am extremely pleased with their professionalism and dedication to my needs. Thank you Elite for all your help!

CARLA SABORIO
June 17, 2016
Once again the Elite team took care of our Real Estate needs! In the past they helped us buy our current home, rent our old house and now sell our property. We didn't hesitate on who to call this time around! They listed our house and in less than 30 days we had a pending contract. Mory, Rosa and Vanessa are the BEST! Thank you... again!!!

DEMETRIO BRID
“Rosa and Mory” make a great team and will get the job done! I had put my home on the market FSBO and did not want to use an agent. They came by to look at my place and suggested that if I had no success they would welcome my call…no pressure, no hype. I ended up listing with them and sold for higher than originally expected. They guided me through the process and always kept me informed. In the end, they went out of their way to accommodate me on the closing logistics. I will recommend the ELITE team to my friends in the future…without a doubt they will be happy with this choice”

DAREN STINSON
Mory is the first real estate agent I have ever recommended, and I do so without hesitation. I wish all agents would represent their clients with the dedication and
integrity Mory has shown to me

7747 LLC
Great experience buying and selling this property with EliteSFRE Team. The property sold in 1 day for $10,000 above market value. Truly recommend them for any of your real estate needs.

SUZANNE FERREIRA
January 7, 2017
I highly recommend this company, Mory and Rosa are fantastic. They are so knowledgeable, I trusted their judgment, took their advice, and they sold the house. It was a pleasure working with them. I am sorry I wasted so much time trying to do for sale by owner.

ADOLFO PICHARDO
December 30, 2016
MRosa you're not only an amazing realtor but you have become like one of our family. It would have been extremely difficult living outside Miami and owning investment properties had it not been for you. You not only helped us sell them, but assisted with the management of the places since we couldn’t be there. We love the very professional manner you conduct business, and feel you always kept our best interest during any rental &/or sale transaction. We highly recommend your services to anyone that we can.

MARIA GUTIERREZ
November 30, 2016
Mory and Rosa are very knowledgeable about sales. They made the process of selling and closing my house very quickly at my price . Both were very professional and honest throughout the process.
Thank you both for all your fantastic work.
I highly recommend!

SEPTEMBER 7, 2016 - LAURIE GOLDMAN
5 STARS
Rosa and Mory are excellent in what they do. I had a great experience with them back in May 2016. They helped me sell my condo and they were on top of everything that took place in the process. I highly recommend their service with EliteSFRE.

AUGUST 27, 2016 - KIRSTEN SCHWARZ
5 STARS
Definitely a professional and passionate group of ladies who will help you every step of the way! Love their personal touches which go a long way!

JULY 19, 2016 - CONNIE CASTILLO
5 STARS
These ladies are awesome! They helped my husband and I find Exactly what we were looking for AND they sold our old house! They are a great team and I highly recommend them.

JULY 19, 2016 - CONCHA DIAZ
5 STARS

JULY 19, 2016 - LILIANNE DELGADO
5 STARS
Exceptional service. They always kept me informed of every detail. Loved it. Thank you ladies!

JUNE 17, 2016 - CARLA SABORIO
5 STARS
They helped through the whole process of buying our new house... it was a pleasure working with them!

02/16/2016 - USER2309769
HELPED ME RENT A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN CORAL GABLES, FL.
REVIEW FOR TEAM MEMBER: MORY MACHADO
Excellent service and attention. Showed me only the type of properties I was looking for. No wasting my time. Mory and her assistant are very knowledgable.

12/14/2015 - JANISMARTINEZ
SOLD A HOME IN 2012 IN COCONUT GROVE, MIAMI, FL 33133.
REVIEW FOR TEAM MEMBER: ROSA DIAZ
We were feeling rather overwhelmed as we live in Georgia and had the home of our parents to sell. The home was in need of some repairs and we happened to find Rosa Diaz through a dear friend. Rosa was very careful in evaluating the house and giving us direction on what were the immediate repairs and what we could do ourselves to get the house in good order to sell. We made her recommended changes, she held an open house, received five cash offers and sold and closed the house in 30 days. Rosa continued to follow up with us making sure that the ‘I’s were dotted and the ‘t’s were crossed. I would definitely recommend her as she goes over and above any real estate agent we ever had. 5 Stars!

11/25/2015 - LEMUSJARROW
BOUGHT A HOME IN 2015 IN HOWARD, PINECREST, FL 33156.
REVIEW FOR TEAM MEMBER: MORY MACHADO
She helped a lot in the final decision on the purchase of our house, also gave us the benefits of a new home against a non- new house, also taking into account whether it is with association or no association and costs the same knowing that It includes payment of association and usually not.

11/24/2015 - VICKI KNOBEL
SOLDSINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $250K IN MIAMI SPRINGS,
REVIEW FOR TEAM MEMBER: MORY MACHADO
Elite South Florida Real Estate did a wonderful job in getting my property sold. Mory Machado was the agent assisting me. She was always available to answer any questions I had. She did a great job in listing and getting my property sold in only a few months! I really appreciate her professionalism and would recommend her and her team to anyone wanting to sell or buy property.

10/13/2015 - NUBIACRUZM
BOUGHT A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $250K IN HOMESTEAD.
REVIEW FOR TEAM MEMBER: MORY MACHADO
Mory Machado was very helpful in finding us the perfect home! As a first time buyer, she made everything simple and straight to the point. She is very experienced and knows what she's doing. Would love to work with her in the future. If you need an experienced realtor she's perfect for you!

09/29/2015 - USER5172774
SOLD A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2004 IN SAN MARCO ISLAND, MIAMI BEACH, FL.
PRIMARY POINT OF CONTACT: MORY MACHADO
Mory is very professional and a very knowledgeable not only in real estate but in mortgage financing as well. Highly recommend her!!She was instrumental in the purchase and sale of my home.

08/31/2015 - JSPANGENBERG
BOUGHT A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $400K IN MIAMI, FL.
PRIMARY POINT OF CONTACT: MORY MACHADO
Mory was excellent. She had a great understanding of the area, what we were looking for and was very helpful for 1st-time home buyers like ourselves. Always on-time for showings, very respectful of our time and willing to work with a difficult schedule - showing houses on the weekends or in the evenings.

07/26/2015 - TONYTERMITES
SOLD A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $275K IN MIAMI, FL.
I will definitely recommend this Realtor Company to anyone. Both very professional always return your calls right away and great connections I sold my house in 2 weeks.

07/10/2015 - MDORELYS
SOLD A CONDO HOME IN 2014 IN MIAMI, FL. PRIMARY POINT OF CONTACT: MORY MACHADO
We had the best experience with Mory Machado.After almost loosing the house, we came across her, and thanks to her and her professional skills we were able in a very short time to save our house and get a magnificent mortgage modification ... my husband and I couldn't be more grateful.

07/07/2015 - emcardogna
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Miami, FL.
She is a very nice person, very accurate and excellent realtor. Responsible and professionally prepared. Excellent experience with her.She knows the market and knows how to negotiate the price.

06/30/2015 - CATMACNAT
BOUGHT A TOWNHOUSE HOME IN 2013 FOR APPROXIMATELY $150K IN MIAMI, FL.
Overall, my experience with EliteSFRealEstate was one that couldn't have gone smoother. They helped find the perfect home for me, especially in such a tough market. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable in the area and market in South Florida and always kept my best interest as a buyer. Throughout my experience they gave me descriptive advice and made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I also enjoyed their professionalism when handling crucial matters as well as their ability to connect with me on a friendly level. They make home buying a breeze and take the time to get to know their client. I would recommend them to anyone looking for help in the real estate sector and would work with them again in a heartbeat!

06/07/2015 - LGGARCIA6866
SOLD A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $250K IN HIALEAH, FL.
I recommend to anyone selling their home to seek the services and advice from Elite Real Estate. I am very happy with the outcome of my sell, the time that it took to complete the sale, and how easy the process was for me. My involvement was very minimal to almost nothing for me to do.

05/01/2015 - PEREZGANG20
SOLD A SINGLE FAMILY HOME IN 2015 FOR APPROXIMATELY $325K WEST MIAMI
We had a wonderful experience with Mory Machado and her team. After several unsuccessful attempts with other realtors we had given up trying to sell. Thankfully, we found Mory and within the first 24 hours on the market, she had 3 showings and had us under contract. She was knowledgeable helpful and always kept us informed.
She the month. Thank you Mory! You are TERRIFIC :)

Friday, September 21, 2018

The New District of Columbia T...
In July, the D.C. Council revised the law - exempting most single-family homes, including th...

Construction and Permanent Loa...
A construction loan is one where funds are issued to build a new home. Some construction loa...

Copyright ©2018 - Realty Times®
All Rights Reserved.

Facebook yt instagram zillow